Icon play


  1. Magelan Fetalino of Acudeen

  2. Tina Amper of TECHTALKS.PH

  3. Artie Lopez of Brainsparks

  4. Patch Dulay of The Spark Project

  5. Eric Chua of Shapecloud

  6. Jonathan Deforge of ScoutedBy

  7. Michiko Soriano of Wecube

  8. Thierry Tea of WeCube

  9. Abhishek Mohan of Carmudi

  10. Patrick Gentry of Sprout Solutions

  11. uHoo | Most Advanced Indoor Toxin Sensor

Subscribe to our newsletter.

Get the latest Techshake updates.